Today gave wings to love.

Yesterday we rode the waves. Our breath but a dream.                                                                                                                                                                           Tomorrow sleep covers us. Our tears but a past.                                                                                                                                                                                            Today gave wings to love. – Ayor.

“Today I ‘ve lived……….” – Horace.

Carpe diem!    (“seize the day.”-Horace).                                                                                                                                                                                                               Ayo Ayoola-Amale. copyright2013.

One thought on “Today gave wings to love.

  1. Dear Ayo,
    Thanks for liking my blog – spottedISSUES. I am pleased you found something you like in my posts.

    I have stopped by your blog and I think it’s great. I like very much your post: Today gave wings to love. I found the post to be insightful as well as being a reassurance of hope. Thanks so much and well done. Form now on I will be following your blog. God bless.

Leave a Reply

